Bathurst 6 Hour 2017 | Photos, Video

The second annual Bathurst 6 Hour started as a record-breaker, with 64 cars starting on Sunday, the largest field for an endurance race at Mount Panorama. 

Luke Searle, Paul Morris and Barry Graham claimed victory after a nail-biting finish.

Morris became the only driver to have won the Bathurst 1000, Bathurst 12 Hour and Bathurst 6 Hour.